December 1, 2018

[NEW RELEASE] Nobody Asked For This So I Did It - Brand New Alternative Metal Album Available Now on Bandcamp

Vladimir Kuznetsov and Nicholas Standing present a brand new World Beyond album "Nobody Asked For This So I Did It".
For the past 2 years we've been working on a new release, an album which draws inspiration from the music we listened to during our high school and university years. From the early 2000s to this day, the alternative and metal music genres have been a major part of both our lives. Countless songs by badass bands and artists - they were always there for us when we needed them. They empowered and encouraged us, helped us deal with pain and hardships, they were a way to vent and a way to find out there were people in this world like us, with thoughts and feelings we could relate to. And today we want to bring you a soundtrack for the reality you are living, no matter where you are in life, if you ever feel like nobody cares what you do or who you are, just put your headphones on. We want you to have something to carry with you, and to tune into whenever you most need it. We want you to feel confident; we want you to feel strong.
"Nobody Asked For This So I Did It"
Heavy Rock Delivery Ready For Pickup

01 Not the Beginning
02 Alternative Route Advised
03 Driving Force
04 From Under the Rock
05 Over the Ridge

06 Rock Hauler
07 Diesel Heart
08 Bulletproof
09 Resonator
10 Waterline

11 Because We Can
12 Riffs Explode
13 Rally
14 Where Fires Burn Bright
15 Renegade Radio

16 Nickel and Dime
17 Heavy Duty
18 Dawnbreaker
19 Revolt
20 Awaken the Giant
21 Not the End

22 Rewind Machine 

Released December 1, 2018 

Lead guitar, acoustic guitar, bass by Nicholas Standing
Additional vocals by Marica Vilibic (Revolt)
Written and produced by Vladimir Kuznetsov
Special thanks to: Speeder for his support in making and promoting this album, Marica Vilibic for lending her incredible voice for Revolt and everyone who bought our music in the past making this project possible.