Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

[FEATURED] Author of the Week on AudioJungle

You have no idea...
Ladies and gentlemen, you have always had a reason to visit our awesome AudioJungle page, but this week it's twice as valid. A few days after reaching level 4 on Envato Market, World Beyond has also been chosen a featured author of the week!

Sunday, March 22, 2015

[NEW RELEASES] Positive Travel, Corporate, Tragedy Theme

Positive Travel and Corporate have become available for licensing.

Positive is an upbeat composition written for travel and holiday TV shows and casual videoblogs. Featuring drums, piano, bass, stings and synthesizers, it will not interfere with the narrative with all the details remaining audible and distinct even on low volume level.

Friday, March 20, 2015

[FEATURING] Animated Musical Skit by Fun Station for Kids and Jabun Audio

Nicholas Standing, the founder of Jabun Audio, member of the World Beyond project and a great friend of mine is going to participate in a Kickstarter fund-raising campaign by Fun Station For Kids. These folks have produced amazing cartoons for children together such as Dinosaur Alphabet, Three Little Raptors and Pirate Alphabet and already have over 5 million views since the whole thing was started in Summer 2013!